Fancast: ‘Hush, Hush’ by Becca Fitzpatrick

‘Hush, Hush’ is my favorite book of all time. It’s just…I can’t even explain it. I mean, I’ve read a lot of books and most of them were great, but there’s something about this series that I just love.

Perhaps it’s the fallen angels. Or maybe it’s just Patch. Whatever the reason (that I can’t seem to explain), it’s my favorite.

So here’s my fancast:

  • Nora Grey : Nina Dobrev (Vampire Diaries, Perks of Being a Wallflower)d-nina-dobrev-29069813-2048-1536
  • Patch Cipriano : Avan Jogia (Tut, Twisted, Victorious)avan-jogia-avan-jogia-34798185-1144-1222
  • Dabria/Miss Greene : Candice Accola (Vampire Diaries, Juno)nm2127038
  • Jules/Chauncey Langeais : Jamie Campbell Bower (Sweeney Todd)jamie-campbell-bower
  • Marcie Millar : Sasha Pieterse (Pretty Little Liars)sasha-pieterse-sasha-pieterse-34802335-960-640
  • Vee Sky : Jenessa Grant (Reign)jenessa
  • Elliott : Torrance Coombs (Reign, Liars All)torrance-coombs-18

So that’s my fancast for ‘Hush, Hush’. If you have read the book and you have a different preference for the cast, comment and let me know!

3 thoughts on “Fancast: ‘Hush, Hush’ by Becca Fitzpatrick

  1. I’ve had Hush, Hush on my book shelf for over a year now and haven’t read it. This post makes me want to pick it up right now just to relate 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

