Shawna – An Introduction

Ahoy! ‘Tis I, the magnificent lame-o, Shawna. Okay, enough with the theatrics, though they are quite entertaining. I suppose an introduction should start with me telling you my name? Even though I’ve done that twice already.

My name is Shawna.

Some things I enjoy:

  • Making lists
  • Going to concerts
  • Photography
  • Writing
  • Reading
  • Expressing my opinion
  • Giraffes
  • Coffee (which I could use right about now, seeing as it’s 1:44 in the AM)
  • Bands

Some things I do not enjoy:

  • People
  • Bugs
  • People
  • Being an adult
  • Being OCD
  • The Kardashians
  • Global Warming
  • When ignorant people say global warming is a myth
  • Violence/Confrontation
  • The government’s idea of government

So, yeah. That’s basically me, in list form. And now I’m bored of this post, so I’m going to go. Any questions, you know where to find me.

Valar Morghulis.

7 thoughts on “Shawna – An Introduction

  1. Hi. I like writing too! I also have OCD, do you have more the obsessive kind (bad thoughts) or the compulsive kind (cleaning and checking?) I am pure O, which means I have bad thoughts about myself and towards other people all the time.

    btw, what’s the guy with the forked tongue from? πŸ™‚

    Like

      1. I know a lady who is obsessed with “Supernatural.” I think it’s because she has a huge thing for Dean Winchester. I never could get into it, it seemed a little formulaic. How many times can Dean save the pretty girl from the monster and realize he’s too dangerous to be with her? On the other hand I only saw part of the 1st season, and I hear the tone changes drastically by the second season. I might like that better :/ My favorite television shows are “Fargo” and the short-lived cult sci-fi series “Firefly.” Have you seen those? πŸ™‚

        Like

      2. The first season is a bit slow, but after that, it really picks up and you get to know the story a bit more. Things get crazy. We’re on season eleven right now and I think I’m dying from emotions. And Dean Winchester is life.
        I’ve heard good things about ‘Fargo’, but I haven’t watched it myself and I’ve never seen ‘Firefly’ either.

        Like

  2. You remind me of me in adult form – not in the things you like, but in your writing style. I adore writing, though. OOH, Game of Thrones fan? I haven’t actually read all the books… Only ed first two, but shh, I PLAN to read them all. Or watch the show.

    Like

Leave a Reply

