Bands, Bands, Bands!

Music is pretty much my life. I mean, yeah, reading is a huge part of my life as well, but…where would I be without music? We all like different types of music, and recently, I’ve broadened my musical horizons. However, I’m still mainly into metal/hard rock. So, that being said, here are some of my favorite bands, along with a list of bands I’ve seen live. Because why not?


Favorite Bands:

  • HIM
  • Black Veil Brides
  • Pierce the Veil
  • Sleeping with Sirens
  • Picture Me Broken
  • Thirty Seconds to Mars
  • Asking Alexandria
  • Crown the Empire
  • Big Data
  • D.R.U.G.S.
  • Ice Nine Kills
  • Louden Swain
  • The Neighbourhood
  • Nothing but Thieves
  • Nothing More
  • The Pretty Reckless
  • Silversun Pickups
  • Slaves
  • Sleeping with Sirens
  • Starset
  • Tool

Bands I’ve Seen Live:

  • Black Veil Brides
  • D.R.U.G.S.
  • Conditions
  • VersaEmerge
  • I See Stars
  • Falling in Reverse
  • Eyes Set to Kill
  • Fallen Uprising
  • For All Those Sleeping
  • For Today
  • Senses Fail
  • Breathe Carolina
  • Blood on the Dance Floor

Ignore my sweaty face. How do they look so good when I look like I got hit by a bus? Pretty sure we came out of the same sweaty, crowded venue, but whatever. Losers. đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

